Marvel’s Jessica Jones

IMDB LogoIMDB Star8/10
Rotten Tomatoes Logo0%
Drama Sci-Fi & Fantasy 2015-11-20 52m

Tags: Country: US languages: English Production: Tall Girls Productions, ABC Studios, Marvel Television

After a tragic ending to her short-lived super hero stint, Jessica Jones is rebuilding her personal life and career as a detective who gets pulled into cases involving people with extraordinary abilities in New York City.

Where to Watch "Marvel’s Jessica Jones"

TV Show Poster

Season 1

13 Episodes

Air Date: 2015-11-20

Haunted by a traumatic past, Jessica Jones uses her gifts as a private eye to find her tormentor before he can harm anyone else in Hell's Kitchen.

TV Show Poster

Season 2

13 Episodes

Air Date: 2018-03-28

Drowning in anger, Jessica Jones is forced to reckon with her past, her powers and her newfound fame as she dishes out her own messy form of justice. Finally ready to face her past, Jessica hunts down the source of her powers and uncovers a link to a shadowy killer who's terrorizing the city.

TV Show Poster

Season 3

13 Episodes

Air Date: 2019-06-14

In the final season, Jessica matches wits with a calculating serial killer, and a newly powered Trish goes to extremes to stamp out evil.